Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

There is Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 10.30 am to 2 pm. This is an opportunity to spend some quiet time in the presence of Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament. You are welcome to sign up for one hour or 30 minutes. The Coordinators of the programme are, Peggy Canty, Brian Barrett, Siobhán O’ Donovan and Jerry O’ Leary.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament


Monday                                  Wednesday                            Friday

10.00 – 11.00                          10.00 – 11.00                          10.00 – 11.00

Michael O’Brien                     Kay McCarthy                                    Martin Ogbebor

Mary Manley                           Mary O’Donovan                    John Cummins

Angela Dennehy                     Betty Madden                         Kathleen Lane

Mary Kelleher                         Jean Hartnett                           John Dennehy

Noreen Manley                       John Lyons



11.00 – 12.00                          11.00 – 12.00                          11.00 – 12.00

Frances Keohane                     Denis Fitzgerald                      Mary Morrissey

Asong Jingwa                         Patricia Fitzgerald                   F  Geary

Carmel Hallissey                     Rosaleen O’Connor                S  Geary

Anne Neenan                          Sean O’Connell                       Anne Lucey

Sheila McCarthy

Grace Fortunado


12.00 – 1. 00                           12.00 – 1.00                            12.00 – 1.00

Phyllis Galvin                          Mary O’Sullivan                     Maura McCarthy

Margaret Ryan                        Margaret Collins                     Bertie Roche

Eileen Murphy                        John Lyons                              Sally Clarke

Tim Murphy                            Margaret O’Mahony               Frances Murray

Michael Looney                      Elaine O’Connell                    Mary Power

Mary Power                            Mary Power                            Brian Barrett

Ken Hayes

Doreen Hayes


1.00 – 2.00                              1.00 – 2.00                              1.00 – 2.00

Peggy Canty                           Josephine McKnight               Winnie Creedon

Dan Canty                               Mary Power                            Jerry O’Leary

Mary Power                            Brian Barrett                           Anne Valaydon

Anne Neenan                                                                          Sheila Angland

Mary Power

Flor Geary

Steve Geary